Our Team

Pawan Paudyal
Program Coordinator (Forestry & Climate Change)
M.sc Forestry Ecology and Management, PGD in Environmental Dynamic and Climate Change
Sunita Shrestha
Program Coordinator (Public Health)
MA Child Development, Bachelor in Nursing
Bijaya Maharjan
Program Coordinator (GIS)
MSc Environment Science
Arjun Subedi
Research Officer
M.sc in Environment Management, B.sc in Chemistry
Pramila Manandhar
Research Officer
Msc. Environment Science
Sarita Lawaju
Research Officer
MSc Environment Science
Renuka Baidhya
Research Associate
MSc Environment Science
Narendra Shrestha
Account Officer

Website developed and designed by ThePasal.com
Powered by Drupal